Complaint-Management-System-using-PHP

Complaint Management System using PHP

in this article, you can learn the online complaint management system using PHP. This system is very helpful to manage complaints. For any company that needs to improve the services need customer feedback or solve the complaints of customers.

You may like Company Visitors Management System

Language Used: PHP

Database: My SQL

User Interface Design         :  HTML, AJAX,JQUERY,JAVASCRIPT

Web Browser: Mozilla, Google Chrome, etc.

Software: XAMPP/wamp Server

Modules in the online complaint management system using PHP

  • Admin
  • Users

Admin

  • create a category
  • manage category
  • create Subcategory
  • manage Subcategory
  • create state
  • manage the state
  • update remark on complaints
  • Manage users
  • check user logs
  • change password
  • Logout

Users

  • User Registration
  • User forgot Password
  • lodge complaint
  • Complaint History
  • Profile Management
  • Change Password
  • Dashboard
  • Logout

How to run the Complaint Management System using PHP

1. Download the zip file
2. Extract the file and copy the complaint folder
3. Paste inside root directory(for xampp xampp/htdocs, for wamp wamp/www, for lamp var/www/HTML)
4. Open PHPMyAdmin (http://localhost/phpmyadmin)
5. Create a database with name cms
6. Import cms.sql file(given inside the zip package)
7.Run the script http://localhost/cms (frontend)

Admin Detail

Username: admin
Password: Test @123

User Detail

Username: [email protected]
Password: deepak

Download the Source Code

 

You can also Download the Hospital Management System

Hospital Management System

 

30 Comments

  • 8 ball pool cheats

    August 28, 2020 - 7:45 am

    I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this
    post was great. I don’t know who you are but certainly
    you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already
    😉 Cheers!

  • SECONDARY CONTAINMENT

    August 27, 2020 - 4:17 pm

    Excellent way of telling, and pleasant paragraph to get facts regarding my presentation subject matter, which i am going
    to convey in institution of higher education.

  • family island hack ios

    August 27, 2020 - 7:52 am

    Thanks on your marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you are a great author.I will
    make sure to bookmark your blog and will come back at some point.
    I want to encourage continue your great posts, have a nice evening!

  • episode hack

    August 26, 2020 - 7:14 pm

    What’s up, the whole thing is going perfectly here and ofcourse every one is sharing information, that’s actually fine,
    keep up writing.

  • episode choose your story hack ipa

    August 26, 2020 - 10:20 am

    Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed!
    Extremely useful info specifically the last part 🙂 I
    care for such info much. I was seeking this certain info for a very long time.
    Thank you and good luck.

  • gardenscapes cheats

    August 26, 2020 - 6:21 am

    My brother suggested I might like this blog. He was entirely right.
    This post truly made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this
    info! Thanks!

  • Alexandra

    August 26, 2020 - 5:34 am

    Hey There. I discovered your weblog the use of msn. This is
    a very neatly written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come
    back to read extra of your helpful information.
    Thanks for the post. I will certainly return.

  • John

    August 24, 2020 - 9:24 pm

    Wonderful work! This is the type of information that are supposed
    to be shared across the internet.

  • 个人包裹快递

    August 24, 2020 - 2:56 am

    I don’t know whether it’s just me or if everybody else encountering problems with your website.
    It appears like some of the text on your posts are running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening
    to them too? This may be a problem with my browser
    because I’ve had this happen before. Appreciate it

  • bokep pembantu

    August 23, 2020 - 6:07 pm

    Appreciate the recommendation. Let me try it out.

  • bitumen price

    August 22, 2020 - 10:38 am

    Incredible points. Outstanding arguments.
    Keep up the amazing work.

  • flower to send

    August 20, 2020 - 10:39 pm

    Choose a bouquet of flowers you realize she’ll love.

  • benefits of hemp oil for weight loss

    August 16, 2020 - 4:26 am

    I seriously love your blog.. Excellent colors & theme. Did you make this
    web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m hoping to create my very own website and want to find out where you got this from or just what the theme
    is called. Thanks!

  • ket

    August 13, 2020 - 1:59 am

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all
    is required to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like
    yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% positive.
    Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Thank you

    Look at my web blog; ket

  • Ket bilietai Nemokamai 2020

    August 13, 2020 - 1:39 am

    Hi! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog.
    Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast.
    I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any points or suggestions?
    Thanks

  • ket taisykles

    August 13, 2020 - 1:32 am

    These are in fact enormous ideas in on the topic of blogging.
    You have touched some pleasant factors here. Any way keep up wrinting.

    Also visit my homepage :: ket taisykles

  • flower arrangements decorations home

    August 12, 2020 - 11:44 pm

    Stunning, colourful and really recent bouquet.

  • andytripp.Org

    August 12, 2020 - 9:24 pm

    We clearly state our rates of interest and costs.

  • Part time remote chief executive officer

    August 12, 2020 - 2:24 pm

    It’s awesome designed for me to have a site, which is good in support of my experience.
    thanks admin

  • http://xenangban.com/

    August 12, 2020 - 2:48 am

    As I website possessor I believe the content matter here is rattling magnificent , appreciate it for your efforts.
    You should keep it up forever! Best of luck.

  • Khashm Umm Isba`Ah

    August 10, 2020 - 10:03 pm

    I simply couldn’t go away your website before suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the standard information a person supply on your
    guests? Is gonna be back often in order to inspect new posts

  • canada pharmaceuticals online

    August 10, 2020 - 4:48 am

    This is very attention-grabbing, You’re an overly professional blogger.

    I have joined your rss feed and stay up for in search of more of your great
    post. Additionally, I have shared your site in my social networks

  • jensen designed

    August 9, 2020 - 1:51 pm

    Heya fantastic blog! Does running a blog such as this take a lot of work?

    I’ve no expertise in programming however I was hoping to
    start my own blog in the near future. Anyways, if you have
    any recommendations or tips for new blog owners please share.

    I know this is off subject but I simply had to ask.
    Many thanks!

  • Bitumen Rate

    August 8, 2020 - 5:29 am

    Hi, there mates, how is the whole thing, and what you desire to say regarding this post, in my view its truly remarkable designed for me.

  • pet releaf coupon code

    August 5, 2020 - 7:31 pm

    Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you will be
    a great author. I will be sure to bookmark your blog and
    will come back very soon. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great posts,
    have a nice day!

  • Kiersten

    August 5, 2020 - 4:11 pm

    It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the long run and it’s time to be happy.
    I have read this put up and if I may I want to suggest you few interesting
    issues or suggestions. Perhaps you could write subsequent articles regarding this article.

    I wish to read even more things about it! There’s certainly a great deal to know
    about this issue. I really like all of the points you’ve made.

    Ahaa, its nice dialogue about this piece of writing at this place
    at this website, I have read all that

  • Hospital Management System using PHP - Hub of Tutorials

    July 27, 2020 - 2:00 am

    […] You May Like Complaint Management System […]

  • Delaine Yager

    June 28, 2020 - 8:15 am

    I just came across website that can help you to get the best and top wordpress hosting >>https://www.best-wordpress-hostings.org/2/

  • LOVKESH

    June 18, 2020 - 4:15 am

    SIR, i want to purchase project report of this project

  • Dorla Gastineau

    June 3, 2020 - 7:41 pm

    Hello , i see the your website get very good daily traffic , why donot you make more money by joining >> https://cutt.ly/ads-wordpress , your daily earning will be increased alongside with adsence try it now for few days and see your daily earning >> https://cutt.ly/ads-wordpress

Leave A Reply